Daily Prompt: Dilemma

via Daily Prompt: Dilemma

Writing about a dilemma. Well let me tell you: THIS is a dilemma.

Sometimes you need to fall into a routine, and what better routine than writing? How pathetic is it that I have a total of ONE of these daily posts? Yeah, I almost debated erasing that last part because it’s so embarrassing. Clearly it takes time to fall into routine. How much time?

Oh god. According to some behavioral psychologists, it takes 66 days. That’s on average. But knowing me, it would probably take me longer than that. Which is unacceptable. But it gets easier with everyday, right?

But anywho, that’s my dilemma, and hopefully we can work through this.

Leave a Reply

