Life: An Update (Or, a downward spiral)

Heelloo:)

I haven’t written in a while. Don’t know why, there’s no excuse really. I’ve been sitting at home for the past few months so I could’ve written a novel by now. Shame.

What have I been up to? Well, Summer came and went, job interviews came and went and now it’s Fall. Fall has always been a “new beginning”, now it’s just more reminders that I’m still at home. Everyone is off and doing something and I am beginning to go a little crazy, especially with my parents breathing down my neck around every corner.

I need a job. I need to move. I’ll take mostly anything at this point. I can’t sit at home any longer and pretend i’m enjoying myself while reading (since that’s what I’ve been doing for the past couple of months).

Basically, this is my cry for help.

Leave a Reply

