Sleep?

Good morning, everyone?

Let me tell you about this strange sensation I am feeling right now.

If you needed to know the 3 most important things about me, one of the things would be that I am a huge supporter of sleep. I can do sleep — I dig it. I am the person that falls asleep at 9 o’clock watching a movie. I am the person that looks forward to sleep. I am that (horrible) person that might not make plans with people because I don’t want to leave the house.

Yes, I might secretly be a grandmother.

I love sleep and there is nothing I would rather be doing right now than that exactly. THEREFORE, being completely awake at 3am on a Tuesday (Wednesday? How does this work) night is not my cup of tea.

I DON’T KNOW WHAT I’M DOING.

So, short story short, I am even bored of Netflix right now. Yeah. That bad.

The night definitely brings out the weird.

Goodnight everyone, sweet dreams. [Lets hope]

-Anna

Leave a Reply

