Sunday Fundays

I think I need to start building “categories” in here. The fact that I post everything in the “uncategorized” folder, bothers me. So, I think what I’m going to do is post every week on Sunday, hence calling the posts Sunday Fundays… seems pretty legit to me. This is a good thing. Of course, the daily posts will continue, even though I’m ALREADY (what is wrong with me) starting to slack. Bad bad juju! 

Okay, well, that was very brief, but there’s more to come! Hang tight!

~Anna 

Leave a Reply

